About the HOA

The Swallow Hill Condominium Association, Inc. was incorporated in 2002 and is governed by a board that consists of 5 members, each serving 2 year terms. The terms of service are offset so that no more than three board members are up for re-election in any given year. This provides continuity from year to year and helps to ensure unbroken support for the Swallow Hill condominium community.

Current (2024) HOA Board Members

  • President – Ann Wilson
  • Treasurer – Nick Essner
  • Secretary – David Ford
  • Director – Rob Danzberger
  • Director – Steve Pike